Contact

STUDIO


Bredgade 25E

DK-1260 Copenhagen
+45 3332 5553
info@frame.dk


FOR INQUERIES SEE APPROPRIATE CONTACT BELOW.

Thomas Bay
Executive Producer & Co-founder
+45 2671 7575
bay@frame.dk
Asia & US - Final Frontier
Gustavo Karam
+55 11 996 336 888
gustavo@finalfrontier.tv
Andreas Bjorn Ibsen
Creative Director & Partner
+45 5365 7080
ibsen@frame.dk
France - La Manufacture
Clement Lafoy
+33 1 40 26 01 28
clement@lamanufactureparis.com
Ben Catford
Executive Producer & Partner
+45 3152 7132
ben@frame.dk
Canada - L'éloi
Karyne Bond
+1 514 318 1098
karyne@leloi.ca
Anders Schroder
Director & Co-founder
+45 2963 1926
anders@frame.dk
Sweden - Harvest Agency
Peter Turkalj
+46 721 660 004
peter@harvestagency.se
Germany - Manic Monday
Henrik von Müller
+49 177 785 23 23
henrik@manicmonday.tv

At FRAME we direct, art direct and produce creative product-centric 3D narratives primarily for luxury brands. Our approach is deeply collaborative; we work closely with clients and team up with agencies globally to deliver top-tier visual narratives. We are located in Copenhagen, Denmark and specialize in motion design for the luxury goods segment. With 17 years in the business, we've earned the trust of prestigious brands like Balenciaga, ZEGNA, Hublot, B&B Italia, Montblanc, Zenith, TAG Heuer, Bang & Olufsen, Louis Poulsen, Tissot, Montana and many more. We'd love to chat with you about how our services can help your brand stand out. Feel free to get in touch anytime to set up a chat that works for you.