About Us

Award winning motion design studio, Frame, is located in the cold north of Denmark. With an international client base, and as the largest studio in Denmark, we make all kinds of clever stuff for screens of all sizes, be it commercials, broadcast promotions, films and digital projects.

We always strive to be diverse. Made up of talented designers, animators, directors and producers, our use of a wide range of skills help bring brands to life from original idea to final product.

Get in touch

Thomas Bay

Executive Producer & Partner

Phone +45 2671 7575

Email bay@frame.dk

Anders Schroder

Creative Director & Partner

Phone +45 2963 1926

Email anders@frame.dk

Ben Catford

Executive Producer & New Business

Phone +45 3152 7132

Email ben@frame.dk

Representation

US & Canada (Advertising & Broadcast)

Big Block

Caroline Gomez & Danixa Diaz

Phone +1 323 842 5304

Email caroline.gomez@bigblockla.com

UK

Dirty Films

Alex Bedford

Phone +44 (0) 7932 659 995

Email alex@dirtyfilms.uk

Spain

BEETA

Beatriz Romero Sanchez

Phone +34 629 082 326

Email b.romero@beeta.es

Norway

Fantefilm

Hugo Hagemann Føsker

Phone +47 920 11 946

Email hugo@fantefilm.no